why does Osho not post himself on Fartbook ?

I’m very worried.

Andi Osho the female comedian, in the UK may find fewer people following her online spiritual advice. I always wondered why she never mentioned non stop dancing for personal salvation, unlike Derek and Clive, who conversely do.

The Ethiopian village self help association of osho may find it cannot afford the new wooden board sign following Niren’s visit to what he claimed was nothing but a front for the liberation of Oshostan.

I think it all smacks of excessive moderation, which 0**o’s Sannyas was famed for in its search for slightly paradoxical personal liberation, via other’s opinions. Luckily nowadays we can form our opinions alone, offline away and content in the knowledge of being able to think.
Eat that, Farcebook !
I’m currently renaming myself Facebook and claiming the profits from my erstwhile website, via a reliable accountant in Slough.

Reply here or on my oshopirates facebook link at bottom of right side column.